MH-Jamali defines the life, how well he is leading it?

21/08/2018

Life is so beautiful, but some time it is as worst, as it will never b in your mind or vision. Well some time happy life, happy moments. Some time shadows of sorrows, difficult days of life. But life is not the name of calmness, quit, silence, defeat or stop somewhere. But life is the name of movement, when u crash, than suddenly compile yourself, collect your pieces of heart & keep move on, with your strong heart & mind.

Life is easy for those who face every difficult moment of their life like a strong stone. Life is difficult for those, who face it with fear & flew like a wind smoke. The people around you & the environment teaches you a new lesson a new mission a new experience, in each coming days of your life & you get well skilled & experience, as time goes up & up. You become a factory of knowledge & experience. People around you become close to you, they try to learn some thing from you. I think words will be less to explain this topic, so have a good day to start your life with a new beginning. 

Most memorial pleasant & difficult days of my Life (When Fall in Love)

It was the day, when she stolen my heart. I don't know how she did like me, or seen to me?...But we both were fall in love....Those were most pleasant & amazing days of my life, She hold me in her hands, locked me in her arms, having eyes into eyes, lips into lips & let me to feel the taste of love & her beauty, that was  most beautiful day of my life. She wrote me many loving letters, I still remember, when one day she came, her face was hidden in dark white scarf,  it looks like as moon was hidden behind the dark clouds. But unfortunately a day came, when one of my close friend poisoned her ears against me to replace me & to put himself before her. I saw that day, the aggression & hatression of a woman. The curse & revenge of a woman. I were badly shocked & as I was travelling on the way of death, but escaped miraculously, I learnt to believe, that its only lOVE, that makes a man & destroy his/her life.

My First Kiss to my first & last Love

It was day, that when one beautiful girl hold me in grip of her strong love & beauty. When I kissed such a girl first ever, & felt the hot feelings & inspirational waves of her love for first time. It was amazing moment when it comes into my memories some time now, I always feel, that I am just flying over sky & heaven & touching stars around me & playing with bright moon.

© Nov-2018 MH-Jamali blog. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started